Contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Contact at info@eshare.net, or call the head office on +44 (0) 845 200 7829. Alternatively, use the contacts below to speak to the right eShare person for your region.

You can also talk to us on Live Chat between the hours of 8am and 5.30pm (London/Dublin time) GMT every weekday for a quick response.

If you are an existing customer, visit our customer support page for contact details.

England and Wales

Edward Rees
Phone: +44 (0) 7833 084 839 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: edward@eshare.net

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Mark Wilson
Phone: +44 (0) 7586 468 971 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: markw@eshare.net

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg

Daniel Tin
Phone: +49 (0) 151 5720 2980
Email: daniel@eshare.net

Republic of Ireland

Mark Wilson
Phone: +44 (0) 7586 468 971 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: markw@eshare.net

Rest of Europe

Julien Pelchat
Phone: +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: julien@eshare.net

Brian Bartlet
Phone: +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: brian@eshare.net

Latin America

Jonathan Callund
Phone: +56 (9) 9257-1750
Email: jonathan@eshare.net


Thomas Xiao
Phone: +44 (0) 845 200 7829
Email: thomas@eshare.net

Faith Mthembu
Phone: +27 79 340 2815
Email: faith@eshare.net

Mark Presbury
Phone: +27 (0)83 260 3903
Email: mark@eshare.net


Mark Presbury
Phone: +27 (0)83 260 3903
Email: mark@eshare.net

By providing your details, you are agreeing to your data being stored and processed by eShare so we can respond to your query. See our privacy policy.